Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"LagerandGospel"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 crowd tuning d1t02 Iko Iko d1t03 C C Rider d1t04 Dire Wolf d1t05 Cassidy d1t06 Ramble On Rose d1t07 Me And My Uncle > d1t08 Mexicali Blues d1t09 China Cat Sunflower > d1t10 I Know You Rider Set II: d1t11 tuning d1t12 Samson And Delilah d2t01 He's Gone > d2t02 Spoonful > d2t03 Eyes Of The World > d2t04 Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > d2t05 Drums > d2t06 Space > d2t07 China Doll > d2t08 Baby What You Want Me to Do* > d2t09 Sugar Magnolia Encore: d2t10 Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 4,089 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 1980-05-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Althea Easy To Love You New Minglewood Blues Sugaree Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Johnny B. Goode Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Barry Glassberg; MOTB; Adam Egert
Downloads: 4,214 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1983-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow -> Greatest Story Ever Told West L.A. Fadeaway Hell In A Bucket Loser Little Red Rooster Bird Song Let It Grow Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Throwing Stones -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Rango Keshavan; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,497 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nevada County Fairgrounds on 1983-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw They Love Each Other New Minglewood Blues Friend Of The Devil Hell In A Bucket Ramble On Rose Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Andrew F
Downloads: 3,382 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Set I: d1t01 crowd/tuning d1t02 Jack Straw d1t03 Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t04 New Minglewood Blues d1t05 Brown Eyed Women d1t06 My Brother Esau d1t07 Bird Song d1t08 crowd d1t09 Hell In A Bucket > d1t10 Might As Well Set II: d2t01 crowd/tuning d2t02 Truckin' > d2t03 Terrapin Station > d2t04 Man Smart, Woman Smarter > d2t05 Iko Iko > d2t06 Man Smart, Woman Smarter> d2t07 Drums > d2t08 Space > d2t09 Throwing Stones > d2t10 Touch Of Grey Encore: d2t11 Johnny B...
Keywords: Mark McCue; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,508 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1983-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, CC Rider, Althea, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,723 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1986-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Dancin' In The Streets, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Stagger Lee, Samson & Delilah Set 2 Shakedown Street, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Dave Cohen
Downloads: 1,070 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2012-10-13 - Dark Star Orchestra
Dark Star Orchestra Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco CA 10/13/2012 With Special Guest: Phil Lesh on Bass Set #1: Jack Straw Here Comes Sunshine Feel Like a Stranger Dark Star-> Playin in the Band-> The Stranger (Two Souls in Communion)-> Eyes of the World-> Morning Dew-> Playin in the Band Reprise
Keywords: DSO; Dark Star Orchestra
Downloads: 6,306 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Cuthbert Amphitheater on 2011-09-23 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Crowd 2. Feel Like A Stranger 3. Shakedown Street 4. Minglewood Blues 5. Dire Wolf 6. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry 7. Cumberland Blues 8. Pride Of Cucamonga 9. Cassidy Set 2 1. Crowd 2. The Music Never Stopped 3. Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion 4. Strawberry Fields Forever 5. The Other One 6. Wharf Rat > The Wheel 7. Uncle John's Band 8. Help On The Way 9. Slipknot 10...
Keywords: Audience; Chris Larson; adk-tl; busman; r-4
Downloads: 8,263 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1985-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Walkin' Blues, Jack A Roe, My Brother Esau, Stagger Lee, Let It Grow-> Day Job Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E:Satisfaction-> E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,774 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree